AX4 Academy - AXIT - AX4 die Logistikplattform
  • Slider Webinare EN

AX4 Academy

The AX4 Academy contains the Training Offer for our customers. Here AXIT experts train the AX4 Open users. Companies learn to manage AX4 solutions regarding the management of a supply chain themselves with the help of the tool-kit AX4. The “Certification Roadmap” of the AX4 Academy contains the basic training as well as the extension possibilities to gain more knowledge about AX4 Open, independent from the AX4 Open range. Certificates certify the successful training.

 

CertificationRoadmap 1600 Template

  

 Foundation Trainings

The Foundation-Training is the ideal introduction to the solution spectrum of AX4 Open. It offers a glance into the important basic functions e.g. the partner management. The Foundation-Training is the basis for further training

Certificate: AX4 Open Foundation 110

Report-Trainings

Here you learn to use our Report-Tool on your own: you generate reports and receive information about the usage of the User-Interfaces. Condition is the Foundation-Training.

Certificate: AXCR (AXIT Certified Reporter)

 Administrator Trainings

In this training you will learn to apply changes to existing AX4 solutions. With this you can implement new requirements fast and directly. Condition here for the Administrator Training is the Foundation training.

Qualification: AXCA (AXIT Certified Administrator)

Designer Trainings

In this AX4 Designer Training you learn to plan and directly implement own solutions into AX4 Open. Condition for the Designer Training is the Foundation-Training and an Administrator training and the Customization-Training.

Qualification: AXCA (AXIT Certified Designer)

Engineer-Training

In the Engineer training solution branching AX4 Knowhow is taught and you are prepared for the AXCE qualification. Condition for the Engineer training is the Administrator and Designer training.

Qualification: AXCE (AXIT Certified Engineer)

• Slider Webinare DE

AX4 Academy

Die AX4 Academy umfasst das Trainingsangebot für unsere Kunden. Hier trainieren AXIT-Experten die AX4 Open Nutzer. Unternehmen lernen, wie sie AX4-Lösungen zum Management der Lieferkette mithilfe des Toolbaukastens AX4 Open eigenständig verwalten, erweitern und auch neue Lösungen aufsetzen. Die „Certification Roadmap“ der AX4 Academy umfasst Basistrainings sowie gezielte Ausbaumöglichkeiten, um sich – abhängig von dem genutzten AX4 Open Umfang - weitere Kenntnis zu AX4 Open anzueignen.  Zertifikate beurkunden die erfolgreiche Schulung.

 CertificationRoadmap 1600 Template

 

 Foundation Trainings

Das Foundation-Training ist der ideale Einstieg in das Lösungsspektrum von AX4 Open. Es bietet Einblicke in wichtige Grundfunktionen wie z.B. das Partnermanagement und ist Grundlage für weitere Schulungen.

Zertifikat: AX4 Open Foundation 110

Report-Trainings

Hier lernen Sie, unser Report-Tool selbst zu bedienen: Sie generieren Reports und erhalten Informationen zur Bedienung des User-Interfaces. Voraussetzung ist das Foundation-Training.

Abschlussqualifikation: AXCR (AXIT Certified Reporter)

 Administrator Trainings

In diesen Trainings lernen Sie, Änderungen an bestehenden AX4 Lösungen vorzunehmen. Damit können Sie neue Anforderungen schnell und direkt umsetzen. Voraussetzung für das Administrator Training ist das Foundation-Training.

Abschlussqualifikation: AXCA (AXIT Certified Administrator)

Designer Trainings

In den AX4 Designer Trainings lernen Sie, eigene Lösungen bedarfsgerecht zu planen und direkt in AX4 Open umzusetzen. Voraussetzung für das Designer Training sind das Foundation Training und ein Administrator Training.

Abschlussqualifikation: AXCA (AXIT Certified Designer)

Engineer-Training

Im Engineer Training wird lösungsübergreifendes AX4 Open Knowhow vermittelt und auf die Prüfung zum AXCE vorbereitet. Voraussetzung für das Engineer Training sind Administrator und Designer Trainings.

Abschlussqualifikation: AXCE (AXIT Certified Engineer)